Download

  • John 8 & Psalm 145
    Scripture: John 8 Monday, 23 January 2017  
  • Philippians 2:1-11 & Romans 2:12
    Scripture: Philippians 2:1-11; Romans 2:12 Sunday, 22 January 2017  
  • John 7
    Scripture: John 7 Friday, 20 January 2017  
  • John 6
    Scripture: John 6 Thursday, 19 January 2017  
  • John 5
    Scripture: John 5 Wednesday, 18 January 2017  
  • John 4
    Scripture: John 4 Tuesday, 17 January 2017  
  • John 3
    Scripture: John 3 Monday, 16 January 2017  
  • Psalm 146-147 & Romans 2:11
    Scripture: Romans 2:11; Psalm 146-147 Sunday, 15 January 2017  
  • John 1-2
    Scripture: John 1-2 Friday, 13 January 2017  
  • Luke 24
    Scripture: Luke 24 Thursday, 12 January 2017  
  • Luke 23
    Scripture: Luke 23 Wednesday, 11 January 2017  
  • Luke 22
    Scripture: Luke 22 Tuesday, 10 January 2017  
  • Luke 21
    Scripture: Luke 21 Monday, 09 January 2017  
  • Psalm 31 & Romans 2:11
    Scripture: Romans 2:11; Psalm 31 Sunday, 08 January 2017  
  • Luke 20
    Scripture: Luke 20 Friday, 06 January 2017  
  • Luke 19
    Scripture: Luke 19 Thursday, 05 January 2017  
  • Luke 18
    Scripture: Luke 18 Wednesday, 04 January 2017  
  • Luke 17
    Scripture: Luke 17 Tuesday, 03 January 2017  
  • Luke 16
    Scripture: Luke 16 Monday, 02 January 2017  
  • Isaiah 40 & Romans 2:6-10
    Scripture: Romans 2:6-10; Isaiah 40 Sunday, 01 January 2017