Download

  • Luke 19
    Scripture: Luke 19 Thursday, 05 January 2017  
  • Luke 18
    Scripture: Luke 18 Wednesday, 04 January 2017  
  • Luke 17
    Scripture: Luke 17 Tuesday, 03 January 2017  
  • Luke 16
    Scripture: Luke 16 Monday, 02 January 2017  
  • Isaiah 40 & Romans 2:6-10
    Scripture: Romans 2:6-10; Isaiah 40 Sunday, 01 January 2017  
  • Luke 14 & 15
    Scripture: Luke 14-15 Friday, 30 December 2016  
  • Luke 13
    Scripture: Luke 13 Thursday, 29 December 2016  
  • Luke 12
    Scripture: Luke 12 Wednesday, 28 December 2016  
  • Luke 11
    Scripture: Luke 11 Tuesday, 27 December 2016  
  • Luke 10
    Scripture: Luke 10 Monday, 26 December 2016  
  • Christmas Program-Special
    Sunday, 25 December 2016  
  • Luke 9
    Scripture: Luke 9 Friday, 23 December 2016  
  • Luke 8
    Scripture: Luke 8 Thursday, 22 December 2016  
  • Luke 7
    Scripture: Luke 7 Wednesday, 21 December 2016  
  • Luke 6
    Scripture: Luke 6 Tuesday, 20 December 2016  
  • Luke 5
    Scripture: Luke 5 Monday, 19 December 2016  
  • Luke 3-4
    Scripture: Luke 3-4 Friday, 16 December 2016  
  • Luke 2
    Scripture: Luke 2 Thursday, 15 December 2016  
  • Luke 1
    Scripture: Luke 1 Wednesday, 14 December 2016  
  • Mark 15-16
    Scripture: Mark 15-16 Tuesday, 13 December 2016